About Us

  Home > Comedy >

Ten Comics Walk Into A Church
Ten Comics Walk Into A Church

List Price: $14.99
Our Price: $12.99
Savings: $2.00
Artist/Producer: Various Artists
UPC Code 622306021192

Product Code: CV015D

Just ten minutes each from ten different Crown Comics proves there’s more than one way to get a laugh.

From the laid-back Michael Jr, to the high-octane Bob Smiley, from the ascerbic John Branyan to the plain tawkin’ mama Anita Renfroe—an hour-and-a-half from this crew will leave viewers with some new favorite comedians. Trailblazing veterans Ken Davis and Kenn Kington deliver award-winning routines. Newcomers Jonnie W, Marty Simpson and Clayburn Cox prove the new generation is fully capable of bringin’ down ‘da house. And immigrant Nazareth demonstrates that nobody is more patriotic than newly-naturalized citizens.

The excerpts are from: “Laughing On Purpose” by Michael Jr; “Sweet Laughter” by Nazareth; “Breaking Bob” by Bob Smiley; “And I Mean That In The Best Possible Way” by Anita Renfroe; “Long Awkward Pauses” by Clayburn Cox; “Fully Alive” by Ken Davis; “Smoking Hamsters” by John Branyan; “Clean If It Kills Me” by Marty Simpson; “Live At Franklin Theatre” by Jonnie W; “WOW Moments” by Kenn Kington.